Life, Travel

My Top 5 Travel Bucketlist!

Well hello there.

My heart just craves to travel. I want to see everything, experience new cultures and just ease my mind. I want to go everywhere!

But I do have a few extra special places in mind which have compiled a nice little bucketlist.

Who doesn’t love bucketlists?

If you don’t, then sorry I’m not sorry.

SAN FRANCISO, CA, USA

Well seeing as that I am actually from there, I have been there obviously, but when you are younger you never get to actually experience the real deal. But last summer I got to spend the summer in my home town and I got to appreciate every inch of the amazing place!

sf2 sf1 SAM_0406

Mallorca, Spain

I am about to cross this one off my bucketlist very very soon! I am so excited to visit the gorgeous island of Mallorca. We are staying in an authentic Spanish village with little to no party goers so we can really see the unspoilt beauty of the island. I can’t wait to see some sun and experience some great sights!

mal malll mall

Santorini, Greece

I want to visit the whole country of Greece, but part of me is particularly drawn to Santorini! The white washed buildings and royal blue never ending horizon just captivates me!

san sannn sann

Amalfi Coast, Italy

If you ever need your breath taken away, just go ride a roller-coaster.

Just kidding.

But in all seriousness, go to the Amalfi coast in Italy. I haven’t been there (yet) but from what I see I am already blown away!

ama amaaa amam

Phuket, Thailand

Thailand is an incredibly unique and beautiful place, but Phuket really intrigues me just that little bit more. So romantic and exotic! I am excited for when I finally make it there!

phu phuuu phuu

Now of course there are SO many more places I would love to see, but these are just really special to me so I hope you enjoyed seeing them!

Let me know in a comment where you want to go, maybe it will be a place I never thought about!

Don’t forget to see what I’m up to on twitter and facebook!

@rosyposyblog

&

rosyposyblog on facebook!

Standard

Leave a Reply

